Testimonials

See what they have to say. We love to work with people and families looking to sell their homes or to purchase a new one. Please view the video to hear what our clients say about Melissa DeSantis!

  • 5 star review  Melissa did an incredible job selling my home. She was a great advisor throughout the entire process. She recommended which repairs and updates to make and she has... read more

    thumb Cathleen Cuciniello
    October 12, 2021

    5 star review  We worked with Melissa to buy our current home and to sell our previous home, both in Monmouth County. When we were in the very early stages of house hunting... read more

    thumb Rama Krishna Ghanta
    December 12, 2021

    5 star review  At the time we decided it was time to move on after 39 years, my wife and I had an enormous amount of apprehension about what and how to proceed.... read more

    thumb Jim Lau
    January 12, 2022
  • 5 star review  Realtor Melissa DeSantis' 5-star rating average is most assuredly a reflection of her stellar knowledge and skills, and I can attest to the fact that SHE is the kind of... read more

    thumb Anita
    March 12, 2022

    5 star review  We needed to sell and purchase a house and Melissa came highly recommended from some friends. We called her on Labor Day weekend and she took the time to discuss... read more

    thumb Kathryn Hopkins
    March 12, 2022

    5 star review  We have been extremely blessed to have worked with Melissa! From the day we met her almost 10 years ago she has been beyond helpful and has kept in... read more

    thumb Melissa & Matt
    February 12, 2022
{

Sold a home in Freehold and bought a home in Middletown
Melissa was terrific. We sold our house very quickly and efficiently. She communicated wonderfully. She was on top of her game and really explained everything to expect. Her patience in helping us find our next home was exemplary. She showed patience and worked closely with us on finding our next home. I strongly recommend her and will be sure to call her first for all my real estate needs.

5
William & Lisa Bello
{

Sold and bought a eyporhome in Kt
We needed to sell and purchase a house and Melissa came highly recommended from some friends. We called her on Labor Day weekend and she took the time to discuss what we needed and scheduled a day to come sit with us and go over every detail. From the beginning, Melissa was phenomenal! She answered every question, gave excellent advice and never dropped the ball! Melissa had professional photos taken and had our house on the market in less than a week. We received multiple offers after three days on the market. We weren’t sure what to do with the different types of offers made but Melissa made us a spreadsheet so we could see everything laid out and explained what each term meant in the offers. Melissa’s associate, Randy, worked with our schedules and met with us with little notice to look for our future home. She pointed out things in each house that we wouldn’t have noticed and gave us good information to consider. Both women were quick to answer our calls and guide us through a complicated process. We needed an oil tank on our property removed and Melissa immediately began looking for resources for us in case we needed soil remediation, a very costly process. In the end, we listed, sold, purchased and closed on both homes within two months. Melissa and Randy are conscientious, professional and trustworthy. We have already recommended them to friends. Working with them was the best choice we could have made and we are now settled in our forever home!

5
Kathryn Hopkins
{

Realtor Melissa DeSantis’ 5-star rating average is most assuredly a reflection of her stellar knowledge and skills, and I can attest to the fact that SHE is the kind of professional who will provide you with comprehensive and personalized services. I recently contacted Melissa and she was exceedingly prompt in responding to my call. She provided me with the information I needed and scheduled an initial consultation without delay. In addition to her skills in the field, Melissa is kind and caring. I am fortunate to have found Melissa and look forward to utilizing her services on a continuing basis. If you are seeking a conscientious and highly qualified realtor, look no further than Melissa.

5
Anita
{

Bought a home in Jackson
We have been extremely blessed to have worked with Melissa! From the day we met her almost 10 years ago she has been beyond helpful and has kept in touch with us all these years. We were just lucky enough to want to see a house that Melissa was selling years ago and we were instantly connected to her! She became our realtor and found the perfect house for us. Melissa is real, she’s honest, and she really helps guide you through the process, keeping it pretty stress-free. We talk often about what our future looks like in our area and the possibilities of having to move again and we would never think of using anyone else! Thank you Melissa for everything you have done for us and for becoming our friend during the process, we are forever grateful for you!!

5
Melissa & Matt
{

Sold a condo in Freehold
Melissa was great to work with. She explained the process. Offered great advise to get the home ready and made the selling process quick and easy. Pleasure to work with.

5
Stacy Austin
{

Sold a home in Freehold
At the time we decided it was time to move on after 39 years, my wife and I had an enormous amount of apprehension about what and how to proceed. The only thing we were sure of was that we wanted to live closer to and enjoy our grandchildren’s growing years and redeem all that we had put into making this our home. We immediately decided that to us the process was personal and not just selling the house, but giving up all the things that we had put into it over the years. From the business side we did not and would not ask a close friend or relative to represent our efforts. Throughout the process, we did have to make certain decisions that clearly had to done objectively. Melissa helped us through those periods. We don’t take the ratings we give Melissa lightly. She was readily available to answer any questions or listen to all of our concerns. You will find this process incredibly complicated. Melissa got us through those periods of time by listening to our reasons for certain actions, as well as offering suggestions to help support them. She did not just try to sell our house! She did follow through on all that she promised. Take the time to interview her before you move forward. You will be glad you did.

5
James Lau
{

Bought and sold a home in Manalapan
We worked with Melissa to buy our current home and to sell our previous home, both in Monmouth County. When we were in the very early stages of house hunting we met Melissa and Randy at an open house. Within less than a week, our house hunting became a serious thing and we reached out to Melissa. We were very impressed with her professionalism, preparedness, responsiveness, and expert knowledge of the Monmouth County real estate market and immediately decided to hire her for both the transactions(buying and selling). She found the perfect home for us in a very short amount of time, well within our budget. It was truly a very stressful transaction with a lot of unexpected, surprising and dramatic twists and turns, every step of the way until the home was handed over to us. While maintaining her calm and professionalism, Melissa and Randy being the only clear-headed people, practically fought with several parties, including the Township when they were giving us a hard time. Both Melissa and Randy were very helpful guiding us in the right direction and providing us all the help we needed, no matter the time of the day. There was one particular situation where Melissa and Randy reduced their commission, something they didn’t have to do, and their exact words were, “It’s our job to keep our clients happy and we will do anything to make it right for our clients”. Less than a week later, Melissa took charge as the selling/listing agent for our previous home. This time as sellers, we prepared ourselves for another stressful transaction, but it turned out to be an absolute breeze. Melissa not only recommended some repairs and updates, but also helped us find the right contractors for the job. She did an amazing job marketing our home, and within a day or two of our home being on the market, we had plenty of showings that resulted in multiple offers and we finally sold the home over asking. Melissa and her team will exceed your expectations and go above and beyond! They truly care about their clients. Melissa was an absolute pleasure to work with and we HIGHLY recommend her!

5
R Ghanta
{

Sold a Home in Freehold
Melissa did an incredible job selling my home. She was a great advisor throughout the entire process. She recommended which repairs and updates to make and she has a great network of people to get the job done. She did an wonderful job marketing my home so that I had plenty of showings and a packed open house which resulted in multiple offers. Melissa is extremely enthusiastic as well as the voice of calm when I was stressed. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her!

5
Cathleen Cucciniello
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
Melissa DeSantis provided the guidance and expertise we needed to successfully sell our home of 24 years. Once we made the decision to put our home on the market Melissa took charge. Her marketing suggestions and professional contacts enabled us to showcase the unique nature of our home. Her guidance throughout the process was timely and thorough. The qualities we most appreciated about Melissa were her focus on listening to what was important to us and her clear direction on what we needed to do to achieve a mutually beneficial outcome with our buyers. We highly recommend Melissa and her team at Exp Realty.

5
Donna Morelli
{

Sold a home in Freehold
Melissa was extremely professional and amazing in our selling process. What could have been a very stressful time turned into an easy and smooth process thanks to her. She walked us through everything. I can’t thank her enough.

5
Cheryl Mooney
{

Mortgage Professional
Melissa is easily one of the most responsive & knowledgeable realtors I’ve worked with. Simply the best.

5
Matt Horner
{

Sold a home in Freehold
Melissa sold our Freehold home. After interviewing several agents, we chose Melissa DeSantis because she was professional, knowledgeable and truly an expert in the Freehold area. Melissa and her stager, explained exactly what we needed to do to prepare our home to receive top dollar. We listened, did the work to prepare our home and we received multiple offers and sold our home above the listed price. I HIGHLY recommend Melissa if you are looking to sell your home. She will exceed your expectations and go above and beyond!

5
Jennifer Paglia
{

Attorney
In the real estate market, it is important to have an agent that is respected among their peers, understands the current market trends, has the knowledge to properly negotiate deals and will be there for the entire transaction. Melissa meets all these criteria and more. Melissa is a great realtor that always goes above and beyond for her clients and is there every step of the way. I highly recommend Melissa.

5
Alon Solon
{

Sold a home in Freehold and bought a home in Howell
Melissa is the best! She is experienced, confident, professional and understanding.
She’s everything you need for an optimal real estate transaction. I definitely recommend her!

5
Carola Fernandez
{

Bought a home in Ocean Grove
Melissa DeSantis did an outstanding job for us when we were looking for a new home in Ocean Grove, New Jersey. She understood our needs and matched us up with the perfect home. Recognizing the market was tight, she expertly advised us on the best terms to put forth for a successful offer. Melissa truly cares about her clients and her work. She is detailed oriented and highly responsive, and she’s also a wonderful person. Melissa made the process painless for us, and we are so happy to have found her!

5
Joseph Evangelisti
{

Sold a home in Ocean Grove and bought a home in Ocean Grove
We had a somewhat complicated sale/purchase process this past fall and Melissa was the one stable, clear-headed person that we could turn to throughout the entire process. She kept it all under control and answered every single text, phone call and email without hesitation. She is great at what she does because she cares so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Melissa!

5
Troy and Theresa Deckebech
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
Melissa is very knowledgeable of the market and attentive to every need I had. Made every aspect of my sale smooth and stress free. Couldn’t be happier!

5
Philip Corde
{

Sold a home in 2020
I met Melissa in June 2020 when I listed my home with another Broker. Melissa represented the buyers of my sale. During the course of 2 1/2 months of contract until late August closing, Melissa was constantly updating not only her clients, but updating and assisting my wife and I as to all required steps to get the process done quickly and correctly. Melissa really became my “Go to Broker/Agent” and we wound up relying on her guidance and focus much more than our own Broker. Like all transactions of this type, there were significant “bumps”. Regardless of what the issues were, Melissa was able to mediate with her clients and us to resolve any issues that came up when my own Broker was not available and/or focused on my needs. Without any second thought, my wife and I would recommend Melissa on either both sides of a sale due to her professional and caring nature.

5
Robert and Sharon Goodman
{

Sold a home in Freehold
Melissa is my go-to agent in the Freehold area. I trust no one but her.

5
Jon Madrigal
{

Sold a home in Freehold
Melissa goes above and beyond for her clients. She is professional and tenacious, keeping the real estate transaction moving forward to closure. We appreciated her honesty and great sense of humor as everyone knows it’s a stressful time for all involved.

5
Kevin & Kathy O’Brien
{

Sold a home in Freehold
I have totally enjoyed working with Melissa on the sale of my Home. She Has been a very personable, professional from day one. She had worked very hard to get me the best price for my home, and I couldn’t be more pleased. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who is interested in selling or buying their home.

5
Dorothy Varga
{

Sold a home in Keyport
Melissa was amazing! From the start Melissa was upfront and honest about everything. I felt comfortable with her. After going on the mls, I had 4 showings scheduled right away. Melissa was right there to answer all my questions and would even just check in with me. I would highly recommend Melissa.

5
Laura Vetrano
{

Sold a home in Howell and bought a home in Howell
My family and I have been clients of Melissa and Randy for over 2 years and have closed 3 transactions with them; 2 purchases and 1 sale. They have been nothing short of stellar. During the stressful home buying/selling process, their market knowledge, unbelievable availability, and down to earth personalities kept our confidence up and the deals progressing towards realistic goals. I would not hesitate to call them tomorrow if the need arose.

5
Jon & Sarah Vigorito
{

Sold a home in Freehold
5 realtors interviewed and Melissa was the best choice we could have made in this process. She had our home listed and into attorney review in days then sold in less than two months. You, Randy and Exp Realty made this opportunity for us effortless. You are an amazing person and skilled realtor and we are fortunate to have had you Work with us. Thank you!!

5
David Pollick
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
We just recently sold our home and had 6 offers in 48 hours! Our realtor, Melissa DeSantis was stellar! Before we did anything she came over to sit with us and go over the whole process as it had been 10 years since we last moved. She answered all of our questions and guided us through the whole process; answering all of our calls and emails promptly and giving us thorough information on anything we asked. Melissa knows her stuff, she truly does. And her experience with the market in our area helped to steer us in the right direction. She’s never pushy and will do what her client wants no matter what. She delivers the best service any agent can provide. I would not just recommend, but highly encourage Melissa as a realtor. She’s one of the few giving realtors a “good” name.

5
Anthony & Loren Torre
{

Sold a home in Freehold
I felt very lucky to work with Melissa as our home listing agent. Melissa and Randy were extremely helpful and always answered every question I had and never missed a beat. Melissa was very knowledgeable, responsive and proactive as my agent. She knew everything about the market, what to list the house at and sold it fast and at a great price! This was a stressful time for me and Melissa and Randy went above and beyond to help make this process as stress free as possible. Idefinitely recommend Melissa Desantis for all of your real estate needs. You won’t be disappointed! You guys are the best and I can’t thank you enough for all you have done for me.

5
Lisa Mamone
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
Melissa did an amazing job selling our home – she was patient with us as we initially wanted to list in 2018 but decided to wait until 2019 – no pressure at all. Melissa made the process very simple from getting the house ready to list to the closing. All of my documents were filtered through Melissa – we just sent to her and she took care of the rest with the buyers side. She was honest about price expectations which helped during the offer process. We would use her again for a future purchase/sale.

5
Gregg & Andrea Levine
{

Sold a home in Monroe
She listens to you and tries to accomodate you, but also brings you down to earth when you are unrealistic! She was very helpful with figuring out what price to sell the home, but never pushes you to list at a certain price – the decision is strictly up to you, but she will provide good feedback. Speaking of feedback, her staff makes sure they get it from every showing by persistently asking the other realtors who show the home for it!

5
John & Lynn Messalama
{

Sold a home Freehold and bought a home in Jackson
We chose to hire Melissa for selling our home and buying a new one, because she was very professional and honest, and we felt she would go the extra mile. She was also knowledgeable about the neighborhood we were selling our house in. She was very thorough and this helped make the transition from moving and closing on both homes at the same time possible.

5
Paul & Ilene Greenberg
{

Sold a home in Millstone
Melissa has walked us through not just one, but three sales/purchases! We keep coming back and will definitely use her again because she is honest, diligent, knowledgeable, responsive…and has never left us feeling alone in what can be a very stressful process. Highly recommend!

5
Cyndie Miller
{

Bought a home in Vista Center, Jackson
Me and my wife had attended one of many open houses, and there was a lot of offers to assist in finding our dream home. Out of many one really stood out, extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and simply put had an answer for pretty much everything. We as a family mutually agreed that Melissa was the agent that we needed. And we sure made the best choice, this would be our second owned property together, and we simply looked at everything with a microscope and Melissa and her team showed a lot of patience and professionalism. We are very happy and thankful for having so much patience and provide us with the best service every time in our long journey. I will highly suggest to use the services of Melissa to all of my family and friends that are looking to buy or sell their property. And if we decide to purchase or sell in the future, we would only want and ask Melissa and her team to represent us.

5
Alex Chulkov
{

Bought and sold a home in Freehold
Melissa helped my family relocate to NJ. She got to know us on a personal and professional level. She used her expertise to guide us to a home that met our personality and specific criteria. She was willing to show us anything, but she found a home that met everything! We were so happy there!! Three years later she sold the home for us when we moved. She had it listed and sold immediately. Melissa is very professional, loyal and she will really go to bat for you. I would recommend Melissa hands down to anyone looking to buy or sell. She’s responsive, has an awesome network and no-nonsense. She knows the current market and she will tell you exactly what you need to do to sell the house. She has a great knowledge of the current market and prices.

5
Nicole Yunker
{

Bought and sold a home in Freehold
Melissa and Randy are very professional. They get the job done accurately and efficiently. Both have expertise in the market and sold our house quickly and for the best price in the market. Quick email responses. Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed.

5
Liz Solvang
{

Bought a home in Old Bridge
“Melissa has assisted not only me but my entire family in relocating all us to the central jersey area! She was amazing to work with. If you’re looking for a trustworthy hard-working person to help you in purchasing a home. Look no further because this was by far the easiest home purchase process ever and that was all because of Melissa and her hard-working team!”

5
Richard Ramos
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
“I found Melissa through a friend and I’m so glad she was able to help us sell our home that we have lived in for almost 50 years. We had a wonderful experience with her. She was very knowledgeable and was able to deal with my mom who was very scared to sell. I would highly recommend her to everyone.”

5
Tina Romano
{

Bought a home in Manalapan
“Melissa was great to work with. I would def recommend her to any friends and family looking to move in the area. She went above and beyond through the whole process and looked out for us in the buying of our new home”

5
Nick DeSilva
{

Bought and sold a home in Manalapan
We worked with Melissa and her team on many deals including traditional sales, short sales and foreclosure properties. She always does an unbelievable job. She has never steered us in the wrong direction. Over the years we’ve used other Realtors in the central New Jersey area and found she is by far the best! Whether you’re buying or selling I would highly recommend you give Melissa a call first.

5
Sean Levey
{

Sold a home in Freehold
Melissa helped us sell our home and is a consummate professional through and through. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. In a profession full of dishonest people her morals and business practices shine over and beyond the rest. I would recommend her time and time again for these reasons as well as her vast knowledge of Real Estate transactions and the NJ areas she serves. You won’t be sorry you chose her.

5
Caryn Rich
{

Sold a Condo in Lakewood
Melissa DeSantis and her whole team including Correne and Randy were just an absolute pleasure to work with. Melissa and her team never had us wait for more than an hour for a response and always had several different ways to address any issue that arose. I would definitely have Melissa sell or buy any home for us in the future.

5
Maria Baralus
{

Bought and sold a home in Colts Neck
“Out of all my real estate transactions this was the easiest. Being able to work through email in today’s busy world is perfect. Melissa and her team were available 24/7. There was never a time I had any questions or had to wait. We were able to look for homes online and Melissa was able to get an appointment right away to see them. The Marketing was top-notch. Professional pictures were taken immediately. She also helped to de-clutter our home and get it ready for showing. Melissa was very realistic on the home’s value and it sold quickly. I have recommended Melissa and will continue to do so!”

5
Michelle Young
{

Bought a Townhome in Point Pleasant
Melissa DeSantis is an absolutely AMAZING Real Estate Agent, definitely one in a million! I have worked with Melissa on the selling of 1 home and the purchasing of 2 homes and every experience was positive. Even through challenges during the processes that had nothing to do with Melissa, she made my needs a top priority. She is skilled and savvy in negotiating for the successful purchase of a new home and extremely dedicated, proactive and creative in her marketing and all relevant solutions for a successful home sale. Melissa has been, in my experiences, stellar in her showcasing of homes immediately upon signing on with her through professionally sophisticated videos far beyond a “virtual tour”. I would highly and solely recommend Melissa for an exceptionally positive home buying and selling experience!

5
Kelly Hostinsky
{

Sold a home in Manalapan and bought a home in Freehold
“Melissa was very knowledgeable and always there whenever we had questions, wanted to see a property and was very prompt in returning phone calls. She has an enormous amount of patience and calmed me down whenever I started to panic. I would recommend Melissa DeSantis to anyone, buyer or seller. She will work very hard for you and will always be there. Our house was sold in one week or so and we were very pleased with the entire process. Then she continued to work with us and helped us purchase a home quickly. Give her a try, you won’t be disappointed.”

5
Vaneyce Bennis
{

Bought and sold a home in Marlboro
Melissa DeSantis worked with us to sell our home. We were faced with some unexpected life events and were about to lose our home to the bank. 5 weeks prior to the sheriff sale on our home we found Melissa online and she assessed the situation. She was able to put us in touch with Real Estate Recovery Group who remarkably were able to provide us with another option. RRG, Melissa and attorney were able to negotiate a short sale on our home which prevented us from foreclosure as well as provide us with relocation assistance monies from the bank.
Although it was a difficult process, Melissa guided us through the process and was not only knowledgeable but compassionate as well. I encourage anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation to reach out to Melissa. She was honest, forthright, a real professional. They are excellent!

5
Larry Silvestri
{

Sold a home in Manalapan and bought a home in Marlboro
“Melissa DeSantis has the Magic Touch”. Once I contacted Melissa to set up a listing appointment, she was very quick to respond. I found Melissa to be professional, extremely thorough and very charming. Before contacting Melissa, my home had been on the market with two other agents. In a matter of two days of listing with Melissa I had a couple of very strong offers and the sale went smoothly. Melissa guided me through the process and kept me feeling at ease the entire time. I felt extremely confident in her. She laid out her marketing strategy specific for my home. Her recommendations for services providers were excellent as well. She was extremely patient and always had time for not only me, but for my extended family as well.

Everything was done at MY convenience. Not only did she sell my home, she helped find me a new one. She was always available for me and was extremely honest about the properties she showed me. She never tried to sell me on a house that was not a good fit..”

5
Phyllis Esposito
{

Sold a home in Manalapan and bought a home in Marlboro
“Melissa was of great help reaching out for additional services to close on the sale and interfacing with the town inspectors for the Certificate.

5
Lawrence Vandusen
{

Sold a townhouse in Morganville
“Melissa is truly an all-rounder when it comes to successfully selling or buying home. Melissa was our listing agent and sold our town house in Marlboro while we got relocated to another state. She’s sharp, friendly and very professional operating with a talented team that uses result oriented technology & people network that brings buyers. The quality of her listing – pictures, content, webpage, videos & brochures were truly exceptional and accurate. During contract, her follow ups, liaising with township, buyer’s agent & attorney’s office was remarkable! We highly recommend Melissia DeSantis to anyone who looking to sell or buy a home in NJ.”

5
Devaraj Paramarajan
{

Sold a home in Marlboro
“Working with Melissa was an absolute joy She was kind, caring and knowledgeable. She helped us in every aspect in getting our home sold quickly including having a professional photographer to take pictures to market our home! We would absolutely recommend Melissa to our family and friends!”

5
Susan Steffanelli
{

Sold a home in Freehold
“Working with Melissa to sell my home took much of the usual stress out of the process. Her knowledge of the market was key to pricing my home correctly for sale. She anticipated many of my concerns and kept the lines of communication open throughout the entire process. From first day on the market to day of close, Melissa and her team were there to assist. And because my home was correctly priced, I received three offers during the 12 days it was on the market. Does it get any better than that?”

5
Lisa Orr Magliozzo
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“I like that Melissa was honest and really made us feel like she was working for us and not just looking to make us buy just anything. I mean the fact that she tried to calm us down and not overpay for the house and was willing to just walk away really made us feel comfortable.

She was on our side and let us know that if we wanted to walk away because of negotiations that it was completely fine and that she was willing to start all over if need be. Knowing that your agent is on your side no matter what and it’s not just about the money is what it’s all about. I have already recommended Melissa to my parents as well as my brother in law which will more than likely move down to the area within the next couple of years.”

5
Danny Natale
{

Sold a home in Marlboro
“Our experience with Melissa was a very good one during our time selling our home. We not only grew to like her but built a very close relationship with her. Our sale was not like your everyday sell probably because our home was not your cookie cutter type home combined with crazy buyers out there today it took effort on both ends but Melissa and us got it done.
During our listing, Melissa showed effort, experience, and most of all concern for me and my family. We now enjoy our new chapter in our retired lives in our new home in North Carolina and Melissa DeSantis was a part of that.
Thanks again from Joseph and Stephanie DApuzzo and Family.

5
Joseph and Stephanie DApuzzo and Family
{

Sold a home in Hazlet
“Melissa DeSantis was entirely professional, communicated with us promptly and clearly, and sold our house quickly. She gave us great advice and we’d recommend her highly.”

5
Donna Steiner
{

Sold a condo in Freehold
“Melissa was great. She explained everything as we went along. She recommended a great attorney to help us with the sale. She helped us formulate an asking price to attract buyers in a sluggish market. We had an offer in 4 days. It was a short sale so it took the bank a while to agree, but in the end, all worked out great.”

5
Leslie Cox
{

Showed home in Manalapan
“She’s very patient!!!! She knows the market and she will understand your needs, very quickly respond to you, I highly recommend her as your realtor. Me and my husband are very picky because this is our third house but she is very good with us!!!!

5
Lisa Leavey
{

Sold a home in Freehold
“We were very happy with our experience with Melissa. After less than 24 hours on the market, our home was sold. Melissa then helped us find our forever home. She was very patient with us, responsive when we had questions, and provided us with valuable feedback on homes we saw. She was very knowledgeable of the area and current market. We would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5
Steve and Stephanie Silva
{

Bought a home in Manalapan
“Great realtor!! Melissa helped us find a home to buy. She was very knowledgeable and available to us when we wanted to go out and look. Great experience!”

5
Samantha Epstein
{

Sold a home in Howell
“We listed our home with Melissa. She was always honest, upfront and on top of things. Never pushy and always there when we needed her for questions/concerns. She advertised our home in all the top real estate medias, social media, E-Fliers, etc. I would recommend Melissa to any & all who are looking for a real estate agent who is easy to work with and aggressive in the marketing of their home. A true professional and a joy to work with.”

5
Roy Delgado
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“I cannot say enough positive things about working with Melissa. She was attentive to our search criteria and on target with the houses she showed us. She gave us honest and upfront opinions about the pros and cons of everything we looked at and her local market knowledge was irreplaceable when it can to making an offer on our house. She went ABOVE and BEYOND to keep our deal on track from accepted offer to closing, we would not have our dream home without all of her hard work!”

5
Kim Fitzpatrick
{

Sold a home in Freehold
“Melissa made the home buying process a pleasure! She worked with us for over a year in both the sale and purchase of a home. Once we were ready to list, our house had an accepted offer within days of hitting the market! Melissa worked very patiently with us to find our new home. Every step of the way, Melissa was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. She was always honest, upfront, and well informed. Her knowledge of the area is superb. We recommend her to all of our family and friends!”

5
Nicole Cyr
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
“Melissa was extremely helpful in listing my tired house for short sale. She was genuine, professional and supportive throughout the process. She was able to explain everything to me and kept in touch by phone and email. I so appreciated her determination to sell the property and made an otherwise difficult situation as simple and pain-free as possible.”

5
Sharon Oshatz
{

Sold a home
“Melissa is a professional, honest, easy to work with and she gets results! It’s been a pleasure to work with her. I only had one issue when it came to emailing forms the size, clarity, and or format made it difficult to read. I ask her to resend it and no problem.”

5
Louise Johnson
{

Sold a home in Howell
“Ms. DeSantis did an outstanding job for us in the selling of our existing home and in the purchase of a short sales which was very challenging, she is extremely knowledgeable in the process. Ms. DeSantis was the most caring realtor we have ever working with, my wife and I highly recommend her.”

5
Joseph Luca
{

Bought a home in Concordia, Monroe Township
“Melissa is a rarity in the real estate arena-she’s knowledgeable, very accommodating regarding appointments, quick to respond to questions or concerns, and will offer insight and advice without using the high-pressure tactics employed by so many others in real estate. She understands the needs of her client with the ultimate goal being their satisfaction. I would highly recommend Melissa to anyone seeking an agent who is both professional and
caring.”

5
Colleen Pace
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“We just moved to the Freehold/Howell area about 3 months ago. Melissa helped us to find our home and we couldn’t have been any happier with our choice of agent. Melissa gave us great advice and was right there with us through all the ups and downs of the home buying process. It was truly a pleasure to work with someone who cared and understood exactly what we were looking for from day one.”

5
Joseph SanFilippo
{

Sold a home in in Bristow, VA
“We can’t say enough good things about Melissa. We moved to the area 4 years ago. At that time she helped us find a rental home. The following year we were ready to make a purchase. She was patient and considerate of our needs. She worked out all the details and made things go smoothly. When we were being transferred out of state, there wasn’t a doubt in our minds who we’d be calling to sell our home! Melissa had a contract on our house by day two and once again made things run smoothly for us. Not only was Melissa wonderful, but all the people she recommended along the way were fantastic. It was a pleasure working with her and if the future brings us back that way, we’ll be calling here again!”

5
Scott and Sandy Pippin
{

Sold a home in Freehold
“Melissa listed and sold my and my husband’s house in Freehold a few months ago. She is very professional and was always easy to get in touch with via email or by phone and text message. I highly recommend Melissa and would definitely use her again when we’re ready to purchase!”

5
Thomas Mosher
{

Bought a home in Manalapan
“Melissa made the overwhelming task of being a first-time homebuyer a truly great experience! She was always available to answer all our questions (we had tons!) and concerns and showed us house after house until we found a home that was the perfect for us. Her positive attitude and knowledge of the area (we were from out of state) kept us going throughout the process. Thanks again Melissa!

5
Michael Nieto
{

Sold a home in Jackson
“My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Melissa in 2011-2012 when we listed and sold our home. In April 2012, we closed on our new house. In ALL aspects of working with Melissa, she was extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is obvious that she truly loves her profession, and will go above and beyond for her clients.”

5
Melissa Abinanti
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“We have known Melissa for many years, we are repeat customers of hers. She originally helped us find our condo 7 years ago, and then when we were ready to find our house, she helped us find a renter. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. We had a great experience with her and she is always professional. She didn’t rush us into just any home, she helped us find “our” home, even though it took 8 months to find. We highly recommended her, and have too many of our friends. I would recommend her to anyone who is moving to the Monmouth County area.”

5
Anthony Stabile
{

Bought home in South River
“As first-home buyers, the minute my fiancé and I spoke and met Melissa, we knew that she would find us our dream home, and she did! Melissa was extremely patient, as we drove her a bit crazy, but no matter what – she was accommodating, resourceful, honest, extremely knowledgeable, and available at any time for the zillions of questions that we had. From start to finish. Melissa worked hard and trust me – we were not easy to work with! But she always was there with a positive attitude and a smile on her face! Melissa explained the entire home buying process, as it was new to us, and with her guidance – everything went smoothly. There is not an agent out there that can top her! Highly recommend Melissa! And Melissa – thank you, again!!”

5
Doreen D’Astoli
{

Bought a home in Freehold Township
“Melissa was a pleasure to work with, besides being very knowledgeable, she often went out of her way to help you out. I lived out of state before moving to NJ, Melissa was able to show us lots of homes in a short time frame… (Single Saturday she was able show us 11 homes) thank you. When I couldn’t be present for the home inspection Melissa volunteered her time to do it for me. Overall she made the home buying experience less stressful.”

5
Rafal Proban
{

Sold a home in Manalapan
“I am an Investor and have worked with Melissa for over 5 years, from the first day I met her I knew she was going to be my agent. She has helped me find and sell multiple homes over the years. She very knowledgeable in pricing of homes in the area and the market trends. I have and will continue to refer her to family and friends.”

5
Gregg Suppa
{

Sold a home in Freehold
“Melissa gave me a 110% of her time to help me sell my house in Freehold. She helped me thru the co- inspection by meeting with the town people, as I could not be there when they came. I would highly recommend her as an agent to go to.”

5
Larry Van Deusen
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“Melissa is the BEST in the business! I already have recommended her over and over and will continue to do so. Every time my husband and I hear someone is thinking of moving to the area the first thing we say is “we have the best agent for you”. She is fair and honest. If you ask an opinion on a house, she will give you a real answer, not just try to sell you. She doesn’t rush the process and spent time showing us houses we wanted to see even though she knew we wouldn’t buy them. She was helpful in hooking us up with other service providers in the area, like a closing lawyer and 5 years later continues to be helpful for area advice, whether it be schools or restaurants. A relationship that will last forever!”

5
Sal and Val Cipriati
{

Bought a home in Holmdel
“Great to work with! Knowledgeable of the market trends, someone you can trust to deliver results! She took the time to listen and research properties to our specific needs. We moved into our home last year, and would highly recommend Melissa.”

5
Cathy Coanda
{

Bought a home in Freehold
“My husband and I bought a house in Freehold in 2009. Melissa DeSantis was our real estate agent. She was really great to work with. We were moving into an unknown town therefore we needed a lot of information about neighborhoods, schools, etc. Melissa was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the information we needed. She is very pleasant and easy to work with. Responds to all inquiries very quickly and honestly. I would definitely recommend Melissa DeSantis to be your agent if you need to buy or sell a house.”

5
Marzena Sherry
{

Bought a home
“Melissa DeSantis worked with my family and I to help us sell and buy in Monmouth County. After working with agents in the past I was surprised at how different Melissa was from the other typical realtors. She treated us as if she was working with her own family. She did not try to just “make a deal” but truly cared about what was best for us and helped us with the entire process along the way. Melissa and her team are one in a million. I would like to recommend Melissa DeSantis to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You will not be disappointed.”

5
Meredith Bolea
{

Sold a home in Freehold Township
“We would not have been able to get thru the impossible process of buying and selling a home without Melissa’s help. She was there with us every step of the way. Her experience and knowledge of the area was always impressive and appreciated. In a business where some agents may not be as scrupulous as others you know you can always trust Melissa. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.”

5
Caryn Rich
Are you ready to buy or sell a home in Monmouth County, New Jersey? Reach out and give Melissa DeSantis a call at (732)-757-2522.